Tags

, , ,

Isaiah 46:3-4 “Listen to me…you whom I have upheld since you were conceived, and have carried since your birth. Even to your old age and gray hairs I am he, I am he who will  sustain you. I made you and I will carry you; I will sustain you and I will rescue you.” (NIV)

Such great and precious promises, Child – Dwell on these words. Let them penetrate your very being. You are Mine. From the time of your beginning throughout all eternity you are My chosen one. I created you and I sustain you now and will continue to sustain you.

You are a ‘kept’ being and as such are My responsibility. Never allow feelings of aloneness or futility to creep into your thoughts. Bring all thoughts captive to Me. All requests, all desires, all wonderings – only I have the answers. Sometimes you will only ‘see darkly’, but remember I am in control and My plans will prevail. You are on the winning side. Rest in that fact no matter how the outside world may look.

Nothing is too difficult for Me and I love you. Learn more about Me and your peace will increase. You are Mine. I thought about you and brought you into being and I sustain you. Rest in Me!

Love you, Abba

