Tags

, , , , ,

Hebrews 12:5b “I will never fail you. I will never abandon you.” (NLT)

Child – You have my Word that I will always be with you. I created you for Myself and I choose to dwell in you so wherever you go, there I AM also.

I am preparing your path for today. Look with eyes of anticipation for ways I am working in and through all you will encounter. I touch lives through you and I am at work in you. Choose to be My willing vessel of life and love – light and truth.

Choose your words carefully for they carry the power of life and death. They create just as Mine did when I made the earth. Yours create attitudes and feelings, so be careful. Guard your lips. I am here to help you with this.

Don’t complain – pray. Don’t despair – pray. Don’t criticize – pray. Bring all thoughts to Me and we will take them captive to My will and desires.

We are going out together to be a blessing to all in our path. Some will be more challenging to bless than others, but take heart, I am here to help. Be joyful in that fact!

Let’s go loving and blessing today!

Love you, Abba

