Tags

, , ,

Romans 15:33 “And now may God, who gives us His peace, be with you all. Amen.” (NLT)

Father – One of Your names is Jehovah Shalom, the God of Peace, and peace is also one of Your character traits as a fruit of the Spirit. What a wonderful blessing that is – You and Your peace – a package deal!

May I seek Your face often today – especially when the enemy tries to throw chaotic thoughts and actions at me. You are here within and are the author of my peace, as much as I allow…

Child – good insight. I AM Shalom – peace, wholeness, all you require for life. Live with the conscious knowledge of that now and all day. THIS is the day I have made. As you rejoice in it, I fill you with all you must have to live it fully. Look to Me and trust I will supply all you need as you need it. My timing is always perfect!

I love you and chose you before time began to be My very own special possession. Yes, you are special! Truly accept that and walk in My peace today. I AM in control.

Abba

