Tags

, , , ,

1 Corinthians 15:58 “So then my dear brothers and sisters, be strong and immoveable. Always work enthusiastically for the Lord, for you know that nothing you do for the Lord is ever useless. (NLT)

Child – I’m not through with you in your earthsuit yet, but you are allowing your focus to slip from our work to your work and it is depressing you. Instead of enthusiasm for each day of blessing (and they ARE all blessed), you are allowing discontent and malaise to rob you of your joy in the moment.

Everything done with Me and for Me helps complete My will on this earth. But you have an enemy who seeks to fool you into dwelling on feelings and looking for what you would consider to be “success.” All encounters are seed-planting occasions and My Word never returns void whether you see anything of significance or not!

Rededicate yourself to Me this morning. We go conquering the foe. Dress for battle, Child, and walk close to Me. My shadow is your shield. Always remember I AM here with you, and as you take your stand for Me, you will see that the battle is Mine – and I am always victorious! Praise and thank Me for the outcome even though your vision is temporarily clouded. You will soon see clearly.

You are loved with My everlasting love. Dwell on that, no matter what the circumstances seem to be. We go out together, and We win!

Abba

Romans 12:1, Ephesians 6:10-18, 2 Chronicles 20:15, 2 Corinthians 2:13, Jeremiah 31:3

 

 

