Tags

,

Numbers 23:19 “God is not a man, so he does not lie. He is not human, so he does not change his mind. Has he ever spoken and failed to act? Has he ever promised and not carried it through?” (NLT)

Child – Ponder that Word. I am who I say I am and will do all I say I will do. Your problem is with My timing. All I have planned will come to pass just as I promised and spoke; but you may not see the actual working out of the situation you are facing during your lifetime.

My Son was promised from the beginning of time. My faithful followers waited patiently for Him yet many were not privy to His actual arrival. So faith is not only the ability to believe what I have said will come to pass, it is also the ability and strength to hold fast to the promise. even though it is longer in coming than you desire.

I am God and I do not lie. What I have spoken will come to pass in My perfect timing. Trust Me to be true to My Word.

Walk with Me, knowing I love you and have My best for you. Be bold, for I go with you as you walk through this day. Your confidence and ability come from Me. Ask for all you need. I will supply it.

Love you bunches, Abba

