Tags

, , ,

Deuteronomy 3:24 “O Sovereign Lord, you have only begun to show your greatness and the strength of your hand to me, your servant.”

Child – Prepare to be amazed! I have great and mighty things to show you, but you must be prepared to receive them. All life is in My hands. I reign supreme over all that exists. Even though the enemy rages, I am still far above all he can throw at you and the rest of My creation.

Fear nothing for I am on your side. Walk with Me each day and keep your spiritual eyes open. I am at work and My plan will come to pass. You will live to see much of it and will be able to enjoy your life in Me.

Great and wonderful things await. Hang on for the ride. We go out together. Always remember that you are never alone. Listen for and obey My guidance. I see the best way and call you to walk in it. Watch for all the signs.

You are loved with an everlasting love. What more could you desire?

Abba

