Tags

, ,

John 11:44 And the dead man came out, his hands and feet bound in grave clothes, his face wrapped in a head cloth. Jesus told them, “Unwrap him and let him go.”

ChildAll born again believers are initially wrapped in the grave clothes of their old dead life. You are to help set them free by showing them more and more of My light. The grave clothes must come off or they will hinder the spiritual growth of the people. 

My truth sets them free. It releases them from the grave clothes of doubt, fear and wrong thinking. My thoughts and words are the release valves. They strip the blinders off and allow free movement with Me.

Speak My words. Encourage and lift others up. Then gradually the grave clothes will be removed and they can walk as freely as you do. But, take care that you do not put on the old clothes again. You have been renewed to walk in Me and My freedom. Set others free as you have been made free.

Love you,  Abba

