Tags

, , , , ,

Romans 15:13 “I pray that God, the source of hope, will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him. Then you will overflow with confident hope through the power of the Holy Spirit.” (NLT)

Child – Hang on, we go blessing today. I am giving you listening ears to hear and eyes to see the world as I see it. You are My chosen vessel in your part of planet earth to be My ambassador of love and peace to all in your path today. Be instant in prayer for all you meet.

The enemy prowls seeking those he may devour. Cast him down in My name. Use the authority I have given you to restore My love and peace to whatever situation you encounter. Remember you are never alone. I, the one and only I AM, go with you as you go. Rejoice in that assurance!

Put on the armor. You’ve been given protection – use it. You’ve been given power and authority – use it as I direct. We go setting the captives free. Intercede and lead as I direct.

Come, child, let’s go blessing. Rest and battle in and through Me. The two are not conflicting ideas as all comes from and through Me as we continue to conquer the foe. The battle is won, but the “mop up” goes on. Be aware, for your enemy roars but he is toothless in the fray.

There is always hope in Me!

Love you bunches,  Abba

2 Corinthians 5:20; 1 Peter 5:8; Ephesians 6:10-18

