Tags

, ,

Psalm 39:4 “Lord, remind me how brief my time on earth will be. Remind me that my days are numbered – how fleeting my life is.” (NLT)

Child – You are called to live each day for Me with My kingdom principles in mind. Although limited, your life is still important to Me and for Me. I created you to be fully Mine and to do what I enable you to do.

Don’t fear what lies ahead in your earth suit. I still have great plans for you – plans with a hope and a future. You are Mine and I am at work strengthening you and giving you the necessary wisdom and ability to fulfill My plans for you.

Discipline yourself to use your time wisely. I call you to Myself first and then empowered by Me, I send you to obediently do for Me all I desire. Be My willing vessel of blessing.

Remember you have My mind within. Do not fear learning new things. When you obey I open doors. It’s a simple plan, but it honors Me. Come, child. Let’s not waste the time you have left. We go blessing!

Love you, Abba

Jeremiah 29:11; Colossians 1:9b-12; Galatians 6:9-10; 1 Corinthians 2:16

