Tags

, , , , ,

Matthew 6:33 “Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need.” (NLT)

Child – Change is coming. The enemy is sifting things, but he is a defeated foe. Do not be afraid of what lies ahead for I walk the path with you. Yes, change is coming but you will never be alone. I am always with you. I am still the Provider of all you need for whatever you face.

Come away each morning. Put Me on your schedule for I am your life! All else is secondary. Seek Me each day before the rest of the world crowds in. I have your marching orders for the day, one day at a time.

Don’t worry about tomorrow – I am there waiting for you. Rest in Me today. I have good plans for you here and now and I am preparing your place with Me in heaven.

Just listen today – each moment, for each decision. I truly am the God of Detail, and I love you.

Abba

Hebrews 13:6; Philippians 4:19; Matthew 6:31-32

