Tags

, , ,

Acts 4:20 “We cannot stop telling about everything we have see and heard.  Acts 4:29b “Give us, your servants, great boldness in preaching your word.” (NLT)

Child -I am empowering you to be My witness to your world. Do not be concerned about the how, just be glad in the assignment. My Spirit within you is teaching, guiding and enabling you to learn and do all I call you to do. So rejoice in your task. Never dread the unknown for I am there and will lead you through it.

All is to be done for My glory. Share what you have been given with a starving world. I love them as much as I love you, but many cannot yet see Me as you do. Continue meeting with Me each morning and I will continue to bless and enable you for the tasks ahead.

With Me, all things are possible. Look only to Me. I will provide all you need as you need it. But choose to be diligent as the time grows shorter. Hang on, the adventure continues.

Abba

Matthew 19:26; Philippians 4:13, 19; 1 Corinthians 7:29a, 31b (NIV)

