Tags

, , , ,

Psalm 7:17 “I will give thanks to the Lord because of his righteousness, and will sing praise to the name of the Lord Most High.” (NIV)

Child – Praise is a roadway to blessings. I do not need your praise. You need it because it puts your focus where it needs to be: off yourself and onto Me. You are not your source, I AM. You understand that with your head knowledge, but often forget it in practice.

Remember, too, that praise is a weapon. It blunts the enemy’s attacks because I live in the praises of My people.  As their words of praise leave their mouths, I go forth to conquer. When mouths bless and praise, they are doing what I created them to do!

Praise also brings protection. Since I inhabit the praises of My people, I cover them with My presence and prevent many attacks of the enemy. He is always looking for ways to attack you, but within My shield of praise (which produces faith) you are protected.

Praise me for your sake, Child. Try it often, for the enemy’s attacks are relentless. But, you are more than a conqueror as you stay in My courts and in My shadow.

Love you bunches,  Abba

Psalm 22:3 (KJV); Psalm 91:1-2; Psalm 100:4

