Tags

, , , ,

John 14:27 “I am leaving you with a gift – peace of mind and heart. And the peace I give is a gift the world cannot give. So don’t be troubled or afraid.” (NLT)

Child – I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life – for you and for all who choose to accept My free gift of salvation. I love you and have the very best path for you to travel today and forever. Do not allow fear of any kind rob you of peace as I lead you through this day.

No, you do not necessarily see the next step, but you will when it’s important. Your part is to trust Me – to believe I am good and that I love you. When you choose to do that, peace will rule in your heart and the small steps will become clear and firm.

You are My covenant Child bought by the blood of My Lamb. I am responsible for you and will carefully direct your journey onto the “higher ground.” Fear not, I AM with you! All will be accomplished as I lead and as you trust and obey.

Love you, dear one.  Abba

John 14:6; Ephesians 1:7; Isaiah 41:10

