Tags

, , , ,

1 Corinthians 11:23a “For I pass on to you what I received from the Lord himself.” (NLT)

Child – You have been blessed to be a blessing. It all began with Abraham, but continues today through you. All good you receive comes from Me – for both you and for those in your path today.

Freely give as you freely receive. I will replenish what you share with others. Bask in My love each day and then give out this love to all you meet. Glorify Me by being kind, patient and generous with your words and behavior.

I will enable you to react daily with the gentleness and caring you receive from Me. You are to be My overflowing reservoir of love to those you will encounter today. We go loving and blessing. What a privilege!

As you have been loved, so love others.

Abba

