Tags

, , ,

2 Corinthians 4:15b “…as God’s grace reaches more and more people, there will be great  thanksgiving and God will receive more and more glory.”

Child – Your obedience to My call and plan will bring Me glory. My grace, shown through words and actions, will be used to draw others to Me.  They will in turn give Me glory.

Your job is to give out all I give you. Listen for My voice and I will guide your steps and speech. Fear Not. I am here. You are never alone. The enemy cannot overwhelm you if you seek My face and resist him, knowing I have already defeated him.

Today, go forward in My strength. I freely give it to you. You are Mine, chosen before time and loved both then and now. Do not be afraid to leave your comfort zone. I am your Comforter and I go with you each step of the way.

Rejoice in that fact!

Abba

