Tags

, , , ,

Psalm 119:92-93 “If your law had not been my delight, I would have perished in my affliction. I will never forget your precepts for by them you have preserved my life.”

Child – All My words bring life, truth, health and prosperity, for they all teach you of Me and My ways. Do not let them become secondary by putting other things first. I have the way to true life – all else is a mere shallow imitation!

Your time with Me in My word listening, learning and becoming is your nourishment for the day. Don’t short change yourself. Guard your time with Me. It is your source of strength for all you will face.

Don’t be deceived. Your enemy is relentless and seeks to destroy you. Do not give him any foothold. Draw near to Me and then stand against him. He must and will flee if you follow this plan. You cannot resist him on your own. Don’t get careless and let your guard down. Put on the armor every day, but before that, come to Me for your daily bread of life.

Love you bunches, Child.   Abba

Proverbs 4:20-23; 1 Peter 5:8-9; James 4:7; Ephesians 6:10-18

