Tags

, , , ,

Psalm 136:1 “Give thanks to the Lord, for He is good. His love endures forever.” (NIV)

Father – You are the originator of all life. I give you thanks for your many blessings. Give me eyes to see them today and to focus on the good in people and the world. I love you, Lord. Thank you for the gift of your presence.

Child – I AM. Everything exists because I AM. On the grand scale, the universe and all that is in it is Mine. I am the God of more than enough.

On a more personal level, I am your Creator, Lover and Friend. I created you for Myself for fellowship and life together. You are now as eternal as I am, for I have given you MY life force. My Spirit dwells within you.

You have all you need for anything you face today. Keep your eyes on Me. Focus on listening to My voice as I lead you through this gift of a new 24 hours. I am at work in you and in the world around you. Join Me in the work of spreading the light of My love to everyone you contact today.

Fear not – nothing can overwhelm you for you do not face anything alone. I AM here and I live within you. And I AM more than enough for anything and everything!

Each day is an adventure in kingdom living. Ready Child? Let’s open the “present” of the moment together. I love you and you are Mine, so I am responsible for you. Rest in that knowledge and hang on!

Abba

 

 

 

