Tags

, , , , ,

Isaiah 41:10 “Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand.”

Father – Thank You for Your precious promise to always be with me. Thank You for comforting me in my fears and encouraging me when I am discouraged. You are my rock and I cling to You today.

Child – I never intended for you to be independent of Me. You are My special one, created by Me and for Me. Therefore, I am responsible for you and will victoriously maintain you throughout your life as you hold onto Me in trust.

You are loved with an everlasting love. I am strong in your weakness. I build you up and guide you as you seek Me. It pleases Me when you focus on Me and not the present circumstances.

Trust Me to provide all you need for this present moment and then the next moment and the next. That is how you will live victoriously in the battlefield of daily life. I AM with you and that’s all you need!

Love you,  Abba

