Tags

, , , , ,

Psalm 37:3b “…dwell in the land and enjoy safe pasture.”

Child – You do the dwelling. I provide the land. You do the enjoying. I give you opportunities and blessings for joy.

Everything has already been given to you. Now you are to dwell and enjoy. If you are not dwelling or enjoying, check your location and focus. Only you can move. By choice, I choose to remain constantly loving in My actions and provisions towards you. Will you stay close or wander?

Either way, you are fully loved, but the blessings have a limited range. Stay within the shadow of My wings – the circle of blessing. And freely, fully enjoy who you are in Christ. You are Mine, a child of the King. Learn more of what that means so your joy may bubble up and flow out of you to others. Then they will be attracted to ME through you.

Turn on the “bubble machine” and people will be drawn to My music within you! Dwell and enjoy. Once again, your choice, Child.

Love you bunches,  Abba

