Tags

, , , , , ,

Psalm 27:8 “My heart has heard you say, “Come and talk with me.” And my heart responds, “Lord, I am coming.” (NLT)

Child – I constantly call to you “Come and talk with Me.” You were created to fellowship with Me continually for I am ever in your presence. Jesus’ sacrifice made the way for this complete fellowship. He took the penalty for your sin and restored a right relationship with Me. You are in My family and are privy to My guidance and thoughts. Rejoice in this fact!

Our lives are fully intertwined, but you often forget this in the busyness of the day. I am here, always available to commune with you and comfort you. As you take advantage of this great blessing, your moment by moment existence will flourish in joy, peace and love. Let My character flow into you and through you to bless you and others.

All encounters are “God-incidences,” so look for what I want to accomplish through them for both you and those you meet. Life is a great adventure when you stay aware of Me. Hang on, child. We go loving!

Abba

 

