Tags

, , , , , ,

Ephesians 3:20 “Now all glory to God who is able, through his mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or think.”

Child – Relax. I am at work in you both to want to and to do all I have prepared for you to do. And I will also enable you to do it. You so quickly forget that. Then you try to fill all the needs you see around you in your own strength. Foolish, child!

Only I can accomplish My will for you, and I will do it through you. I have chosen you to be one of My ambassadors to the dying world. I speak through you as you minister to those in your path.

Never fear you are inadequate for the task because it is not you that is accomplishing what is needed, but Me, the I AM. You have all you need at all times and I will continue to bless others through you as you yield to Me. I have far greater results for you than you can even imagine.

Your life does count for Me. Trust and obey. Then you will eventually see the way set before you. It honors Me that you choose to listen and follow My lead. Remember to do what I tell you and leave the results to Me. You are Mine. I love you and am responsible for you.

Abba

Philippians 2:13; Ephesians 2:10; 2 Corinthians 5:20; Psalm 91:1-2

