Tags

, , , , , , ,

Isaiah 48:17 “I am the Lord your God, who teaches you what is good for you and leads you along the path you should follow.” (NLT)

Child – I am leading. The questions is – are you following? My presence within is always guiding and directing, but too often you are overwhelmed with busyness and cannot hear My voice. Be still and know that I am God and I am always with you.

You are loved, child. I have the best planned for you. Do not run ahead of Me. Seek Me and My leading each morning before you set off for your day. Remember you are Mine and I created you to bring Me honor as well as to be a blessing to those you meet along the way. Keep your focus on Me and you will avoid missing the best path.

I love you and am at work in you to mold you into the image of My Son. Don’t resist the molding. Come to Me eagerly each morning and you will be mightily blessed. I promise!

Abba

Psalm 46:10; Isaiah 64:8; Hebrews 12:1-2

