Tags

, , , , ,

1 Thessalonians 3:12 “…may the Lord cause you to increase and overflow with love for one another and for everyone…” (HCSB)

Child – I am empowering you to love others with My love. I love and accept all My creation. I desire to have full fellowship with everyone. But only those who accept My gift of salvation can fully understand and experience this love.

You are chosen to spread My love to all you meet. Sometimes that will be easy as some “others” are agreeable and nice. Other times it will be challenging because the “others” are very different from you and you are uncomfortable around them. You are still called to love them. I will enable you to do so.

Trust Me to supply all the love you need to be able to love others. Love draws people to Me and that is My heart’s desire. You are part of My plan to bless others into relationship and fellowship with Me. Keep on keeping on. The best is yet to come!

Love you bunches,  Abba

