Tags

, , , , ,

Romans 8:28 “And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.” (NLT)

Child – Fret not. You are called to walk with Me each day. I have plans for you to prosper, so be of good cheer. I am here. Always with you. Always leading, if you will but listen and follow.

All will work out for your good in My plan. I love you and desire the best for you. Do not be afraid of stepping into the unknown for I am already there. Be assured of that fact.

I go before you and even walk behind you. You are covered no matter where you go. We are a team because I choose you for a partner.

Life can be an adventure when you trust that I am leading. Let’s go forward into this new day. I have good things planned for you. Hold My hand. We go out together. Watch and see. Enjoy!

Love you,  Abba

Psalm 37:1-9; Psalm 37:23-24; Isaiah 51:13

