Tags

, , , , , ,

1 Thessalonians 5:23-24 Now may the God of peace make you holy in every way, and may your whole spirit and soul and body be kept blameless until our Lord Jesus Christ comes again. 24 God will make this happen, for he who calls you is faithful.” (NLT)

Child – The work is Mine! Your part is to stay close and aware of My presence. I am at work now and will continue to work in you until the very day you transfer fully to My kingdom of light and love.

While you are in your earthsuit, many imperfections still linger. But be of good cheer, for I am in you cleansing, reforming, and renewing your spirit. So, day by day you will resemble Me more and more.

In the garden before the fall, Adam’s spirit was like mine in attitude and character. After the fall it was covered with the darkness of sin and separation.

Through salvation, you are now in My kingdom of light. I am removing the remnants of darkness that still cling to your spirit. As you yield to Me, I polish and restore. Little by little, each day brings more restoration of all that I intended for you before creation.

Walk with Me today confident that I, your Father, the Source of Peace, am at loving work in you perfecting My creation. You are My special, unique work of art! Sometimes the polishing can be a little rough, but it is always done because I love you and know what needs to be done for full restoration

Trust Me and My motives. I love you and want you to be all you were intended to be. Spirit, soul, and body – all Mine and in My loving care. Kept. Focus on My love in and through all we face today. What I allow is for your good.

Abba

Genesis 1:26; Ephesians 2:10; Isaiah 64:8

