Tags

, , , , , ,

2 Peter 1:3 “His divine power has given us everything we need for a godly life through our knowledge of him who called us by his own glory and goodness. (NIV)

Father – All I need for living a life of godliness has already been supplied by You. Make me aware of it today so I may walk worthy of Your call.

Child – You are My project – My workmanship. Because you are Mine, I am responsible to supply all you need to become My masterpiece. Otherwise I would be an unfair taskmaster expecting you to live a life that is impossible for you to live without help.

I call you to a life that is full of Me. As you yield by bringing all decisions to Me for insight and direction, I supply what you need to live today. All life, all godliness, all ability to hear and obey come from Me. Rest in that fact. It’s not about you. It’s all about Me.

I am faithful and will do all I have promised. Everything flows from Me through you to bless others while you are being blessed. Stay attached to the vine. Remember you are no longer “I” but part of “we” – you and Me – ever linked together. All you need will continue to be supplied from My riches and glory because you are now in Christ.

Meditate on these truths and your day will flow the direction I have planned. We walk together, child. Revel in the knowledge I will never let you go.

Love you bunches,  Abba

Ephesians 2:10; Philippians 4:19; John 15:5; Isaiah 41:10

