Tags

, , , , , ,

Isaiah 6:8 “Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying: Who shall I send? Who will go for us? I said: Here I am. Send me.” (HCSB)

Child – The call is universal for the work is large. People need to hear so they can understand. Then their eyes and ears will be open to Me and My will for them.

You are one who has answered My call and I am well pleased with your desire to do My will. As I speak, you hear and obey. Your obedience is enabled by My love for you. I live in you and give you all you need for each situation you will face today.

Do not be concerned with the “how.” I will supply all you need at the moment you need it. Just stay tuned in and allow Me to work in and through you. You are called and I am pleased you answered My call.

Put on the armor. We go ministering to the hurt and needy today. Be thankful for the privilege of being part of My rescue team for the lost. Together we will bless and set the captives free.

Never attempt to do anything without My leading. If I lead, I supply all you need for the encounter. The battle with the enemy rages around you, but you will not be touched when you stay in My shadow.

You are Mine and I love you. Take full comfort in your position as my beloved child. Rest in Me as you go through the day. I AM with you in all the events that will occur. Glad you joined the team!

Abba

Luke 4:18-19Ephesians 6:10-18; Psalm 91:1-2

