Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ephesians 6:11-12 “Put on the full armor of God so that you can stand against the tactics of the devil. For our battle is not against flesh and blood…” (NIV)

Child – The battle rages, but be of good cheer for I have overcome the enemy.You are My soldier and I entrust you with battle plans as you take time each morning to meet with Me.

Remember, I am the overcomer, not you. You are to put My armor on and stand. Do not let fear or disappointment distract you. We go seeking and saving the lost – first for salvation and then for full freedom in Me. You seek, I’ll save.

I am leading. Listen and follow. Take authority over your assigned area. Plead the blood on each individual – by name if possible. I am always ready to work My will in and through you for My glory.

Keep your focus on Me, not on situations that may arise. Pray for those who seem to despitefully use you or misunderstand your intentions. I was misunderstood and disrespected, too.

I am truly victorious and I am within you. I am giving you My eyes to see and My heart to love those we will meet. Hang on tight. The road ahead may be bumpy for awhile…

Take heart, you are loved and empowered by Me!

Abba

