Tags

, , , , , ,

Isaiah 50:10 Who among you fears the Lord and obeys the word of his servant? Let the one who walks in the dark, who has no light, trust in the name of the Lord and rely on their God.” (NIV)

Child – Always lean on Me for light and strength. I created you for dependency but gave you free will. You can choose to seek Me in all things or develop your own solution to the situation. Of the two choices, which do you think will fully succeed?

Don’t be slow or stubborn. Come to Me first. Listen to My plan and then follow it. You are free to go your own way. However that delays My chosen outcome. Remember, Father knows best!

Trust Me to lead and provide all you need as we work out the plan together. Don’t stay in the darkness of your mind. I am the light for your path. Walk confidently one step at a time. Your steps will be ordered as I lead.

Trust and obey. It is always the best way!

Love you,  Abba

