Tags

, , , , ,

Jeremiah 2:2, 13 “I remember how faithful you were to me when you were young…For my people have done two evil things: They have abandoned me—the fountain of living water. And they have dug for themselves cracked cisterns that can hold no water at all!” (NLT)

Child – Beware of leaving the true fountain of life for lesser sources of water. Come to Me for your filling. All other sources are “left-overs” that become contaminated by opinions and self thoughts. Only I can provide clean, fresh, life-giving water each day.

Come to Me thirsty. I am always ready to fill you with Myself. Even though I am in you, to live victoriously you need a fresh infilling of My love and power. Your enemy is waiting to sift you, to distract you away from My best to lesser choices.

You are My ambassador. Choose to know Me better so you can represent Me more effectively. Time spent with Me each morning is your life blood and food for the day. Value it highly and see it as truly necessary to function at full capacity.

Come to Me. I am the Giver of life, ready to empower you and to change you more into My image as you yield to Me. When people see you today, My light will shine through you so that others will be drawn to Me.

Represent Me well today, child. We go blessing.

Love you,  Abba

John 4:14; 2 Corinthians 5:20; Matthew 5:16

