Tags

, , , , ,

2 Corinthians 3:18 “And we all, who with unveiled faces contemplate the Lord’s glory, are being transformed into his image with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.” (NIV)

Work on me, Father. I haven’t been reflecting much lately except my own ego and needs. Fill me again with Your power and vision that I may truly focus on You and then reflect Your glory to my world. Love you!

Child – I am always at work in you even if you cannot see it. You are My workmanship and as you yield, I work. My goal for you is to reflect Me and My glory to the dark world around you.

No matter where you go or what you do, you are first and foremost to reflect My character – most especially My love for those you meet. Acknowledge others’ presence with a smile and a nod. That simple act validates their lives. Someone noticed them.

I always notice them, but it takes My ambassadors to carry out the actual recognition of their personhood and value. Notice those in your path today. They are not there by chance. All encounters are God-incidences with an opportunity to bless in each one.

Never underestimate the power of a smile. It is My welcome sign to all who receive it that they do exist and are worthy of being noticed. I love them through you. Let Me minister My love and power through you. You are My chosen vessel for this honor. Really!

From glory to glory. New opportunities each day. We go loving and blessing. Let’s build up everyone we meet today.

Love you bunches,  Abba

Ephesians 2:10; Colossians 1:9-10; 2 Corinthians 5:20

 

