Tags

, , , , , , ,

2 Corinthians 6:3 We live in such a way that no one will stumble because of us and no one will find fault with our ministry.” (NLT)

Child – You are to walk in My power and grace. Extend mercy, love and forgiveness to others as you have received them from Me. Radiate My joy to all you meet. Build others up by speaking words of encouragement. Give help when you have the means to do so. Live your life today in My power. I will supply all you need to do whatever is necessary to bless others and to bring Me glory.

Your daily life truly counts for the kingdom. You are My ambassador to both the lost and the saved. Do not resent this calling, but joyfully delight in the privilege you’ve been given.

Walk the talk. Take time to really see those around you and your heart will be filled with compassion as Mine is. Accept others as you have been accepted. Remember, while you were still a sinner, Christ died for you.

You are to give up yourself in service to others even before they are part of the “family.” The purpose is always to bring them home to Me. I am with you. I empower. I lead.

Walk in confidence that you can do all the things I ask, because I am with you. Nothing is impossible with Me. You are loved. Share that love with those in your life today!

Abba

2 Corinthians 5:20; Romans 5:8; Romans 12:9-1; Luke 1:37

