Tags

, , , , , ,

Hebrews 13:20-21 “Now may the God of peace…equip you with all you need for doing his will. May he produce in you, through the power of Jesus Christ, every good thing that is pleasing to him. All glory to him forever and ever! Amen. (NLT)

Child – I call. I supply. I send. That’s how kingdom living “works.” You were especially created to bring Me pleasure and glory as you live your life seeking and doing My will. Each day is a new adventure. Don’t let sameness and familiarity cloud your vision. There is always a way to bring Me glory and pleasure even in the routine.

People are the adventure! I will give you My eyes to really see them. I bring about God-incidences through which you are to bless others with My peace, joy and light that radiate from within you.

Pay attention to all who cross your path. At the very least, share a smile and a nod that acknowledges their existence. At the most, give them the words My Spirit gives you to encourage them and lead them to Me.

Share My love with those you meet. Don’t be so focused on your “to do” list that you miss the real ministry I have for you today.

You are blessed to be a blessing. It’s a great privilege and task. I provide and empower you with all you need to do that. Trust that I am always with you and I am enough for whatever you will encounter.

Remember I go with you and I AM holding your hand as we go to encourage others. Keep your heart tuned to Me and I will let you see others with My loving eyes. We are a team because I choose to use you as one of my love-bearers. Rejoice in that fact.

Love you bunches,  Abba

Philippians 4:19; Isaiah 41:13

