Tags

, , , , , , ,

Psalm 34:3 O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt His name together.” (AMPC)

Father – You put us together with people of like minds and hearts. May we always and everywhere exalt your name together!

Child – It pleases and honors Me when you remember My greatness and choose to exalt Me above all you have received and are experiencing. I put you in community. You are not a “lone ranger” in battle for Me. You are part of a posse, reaching out to release and restore the captives of the enemy. Work like this takes united effort and prayer.

Come boldly to Me with your cohorts. Ask for the release of those who are still bound. I break the chains as you speak My words of restoration and hope. Then they will join the gang of believers and help set others free too.

You are My instruments of love reaching out as you allow yourselves to be changed by Me. Magnify Me by seeking Me and My will. I am enlarging your territory as we speak.

Through My presence and power within, you can take the land where I have set you. Fear not, I AM the conqueror. You are the victors who bring restoration by My guidance and strength.

Come magnify and exalt Me. Watch the battle as it is won by Me and through Me. Walk in the spirit today. I am leading. Follow closely!

Abba

Ephesians 3:20

