Tags

, , , , , ,

Acts 16:25 “Around midnight Paul and Silas were praying and singing hymns to God and the other prisoners were listening.” (NLT)

Child – Who’s listening to you? Be aware that you are My representative and are “on stage” at all times. This is both a privilege and an assignment. Others watch you and see what a life changed by My indwelling Spirit looks like.

You are to shine for Me in the dark world around you. I am the light of the world, but I am seen through the lives of My people. You are one of them and I expect you to exhibit the blessings available to all who follow Me.

You must come to Me, your Source of light, to get recharged for the day. I am providing all you need to be the witness I desire you to be. Do not try to shine in your own strength. I am your power source. Always remember that. Remain in Me and My light and power will bless those you meet today.

I have chosen you but you must decide to be My willing vessel. It all depends on your focus. Keep your eyes on Me and I will direct your paths. We go blessing today. Rejoice in that fact.

Love you bunches,  Abba

2 Corinthians 5:20; Matthew 5:16; Hebrews 12:2

