Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Psalm 16:11 You will show me the way of life, granting me the joy of your presence and the pleasures of living with you forever.” (NLT)

Child – Rejoice in the truth that I AM with you now and always! Your peace and joy can overflow as you focus on My presence within.

I, the Creator of all, including you, have chosen to live within you. I will walk with you through the day set before you. I have many good things planned for you, but there will be challenges from the enemy, too.

Do not let your guard down, but be assured of the victory when you look to Me for help. Nothing is a surprise to Me so expect help when you need it and run to Me quickly for assistance. Don’t try to face life in your own strength. I AM the Provider of all you will need. Trust Me and let Me help you.

Remember I am here and I love you. That knowledge should produce gratitude and joy no matter what comes. You are My chosen one. Rest in that reality today!

Abba

1 Thessalonians 5:18

