Tags

, , , , , , ,

Psalm 94:19 “When doubts filled my mind, your comfort gave me renewed hope and cheer.” (NLT)

Child – Renewed hope and cheer are available each day, but you must come to Me with all your doubts and fears. I can then replace them with the assurance of My love and good plans for you.

I know the plans I have for you and they are to give you a hope and a future far beyond all you can think or imagine. Sometimes while you are in the now, the future can look grim and scary. But have no fear. I am with you now and I will also be with you then. You never face life without Me unless you choose to forget that I AM within you. I make the path straight as you follow My lead.

Keep your focus on Me with gratitude in your heart for My presence. Then you will be filled with joy for the day. Remember My joy is your strength! Live one day at a time. I AM sufficient for all you will encounter. Trust Me.

Love you bunches,  Abba

Jeremiah 29:11; Ephesians 3:20; Proverbs 3:5-6; Nehemiah 8:10

