Tags

, , , ,

Psalm 147:11 “…the Lord’s delight is in those who fear him, those who put their hope in his unfailing love.” (NLT)

Child– I delight in you. You bring Me great pleasure when you trust Me and My words. They can reassure you that My love for you is unfailing. 

Unfailing! Think about that. Nothing you do or don’t do can cause My love for you to fail. I love you. Take that statement of truth into your heart and mind. Remember I do not lie so you can accept these words as truth for you.

I am the only constant in your life and I desire the best for you. My plans are for your good even though you may have to wade through some challenging waters. As long as you hang onto My hand, you will victoriously make it through the floods and fires of the enemy’s attacks.

You are always loved and always accompanied by Me, the Greater One. Rejoice and rest in that fact. As you are loved, so love others! I’ll help. I promise.

Abba

Isaiah 43:2; Isaiah 41:13; 1 John 4:4

