Tags

, , , , , ,

Psalm 59:17 You are my strength, I sing praise to you; you, God, are my fortress, my God on whom I can rely.” (NIV)

Child – You exist because I love you. All you encounter today can be faced in victory only when you rest in Me and My strength. I will work in you and through you in whatever circumstances I allow in your life.

Praise lifts you into My presence. Rejoice in Me with songs of praise and thanksgiving, making music in your heart. Then My strength and love will permeate your being even at times of apparent weakness and vulnerability.

Because I AM, you are never alone. In every moment I am here, always present, ever ready to help, guide and bless. Everything is in My hands and I love you. Your desire to please Me honors Me.

Praise is the key to enjoying My presence. We dance together as you sing praises to Me!

Love you bunches,  Abba

Colossians 3:16

 

