Tags

, , , , , ,

1 Corinthians 6:20 “you were bought at a price. Therefore honor God with your bodies.” (NIV)

Child – Forgive as you have been forgiven. Love as you have been and are loved. Accept others as you have been accepted in the Beloved. Do good to everyone – especially to those in the family of God. I am enabling you to do all this. Trust Me for the power. Lean on Me for all you need to do everything I ask.

never ask without supplying what you need to answer. The question is, “will you listen and obey?” You are in My family, but also in My army. Dress for battle as the enemy roams about seeking to devour the careless.

Remember who you are and whose you are! You are My covenant child. Come to Me early. Seek My face. Let Me set the tone for the day ahead. My supply is sufficient for today. Don’t worry about tomorrow. I and My supply are there too. Choose to walk confidently in the security of My unfailing love.

Abba

Philippians 4:19; 1 Peter 5:8; Psalm 143:8

