Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Romans 8:35,37 “Can anything ever separate us from Christ’s love? Does it mean he no longer loves us if we have trouble or calamity or are in danger, or threatened with death? No, despite all these things, overwhelming victory is ours through Christ who loved us.” (NLT)

Child – Victory is a result of your focus. Are you concentrating on the blessings you already possess or the challenges that you face today? Don’t let your troubles steal the reality of My love for you.

Jesus’ life was filled with challenges too. In them all He looked to Me and My guidance for answers and direction. As you seek My face, I will supply everything you need for whatever lies ahead.

Never try to go it alone. The enemy seeks to separate us because then he can attack you with feelings of despair and loneliness. The feeling of being alone is one of his most effective weapons. But you have Me, the Greater One, living inside you. And so you have everything you need to overcome obstacles and challenges.

Focus on Me and be grateful for My constant love. You are My beloved child. I look forward with great anticipation to spending eternity with you.

Your present life, however, can be difficult because your enemy is out to destroy your peace and joy. Don’t let him! Stay close to Me. Put on the armor I’ve supplied and walk in My strength. As you do, you will be the conqueror I designed you to be.

Hold onto My hand, child. Although the battle intensifies, you are still the victor in and through Me. Walk in My love and power today.

Abba

Matthew 28:20; Ephesians 6:10-18; Isaiah 41:132 Timothy 1:7

 

 

