Tags

, , , , ,

2 Corinthians 5:9 “…we make it our aim to please him.”  (ESV)

Father – May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable and pleasing to you!

Child – Guard your heart. Focus on Me. I will guide and direct you in thought and deed. You are Mine and I am at work in you as you yield yourself to Me. I am The Life Changer and it pleases Me that you desire to be changed.

All power for change comes from Me. If you remember that it will free you from the frustration of “trying” to please Me. What does please Me is your willingness to spend time with Me one on one so that My Spirit within you has full access to your spirit. Always keep your spiritual ears open.

You are Mine and I take full responsibility for you. We are a team. It’s possible to act as a team only when you come to Me to get the game plan for the day. Huddle close. We go out to win over the defeated, but still roaming, evil one.

Put on the armor and stay in My shadow. Watch as we step forward. I am opening doors. Walk with Me in love and we will overcome all the enemy’s plans!

Love you,  Abba

Psalm 19:14; Proverbs 4:23; 1 Peter 5:8; Psalm 91:1

