Tags

, , , , ,

Psalm 115:1 “Not to us, O Lord, not to us but to your name be the glory, because of your love and faithfulness.” (NIV)

Lord – May my heart’s desire be to bring you glory in my life today. Honor yourself in me and through me as you see fit. I am yours!

Child – It pleases Me that you seek My face early and My glory throughout the day. Your prayer is being answered. I am pleased with you. 

As you walk the path set before you today, WE go blessing, encouraging and loving those whom you will meet. You are My blessing post and I will provide the thoughts and words you need in each encounter.

Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I am and will strengthen you and help you. I continually hold your hand as you let MeHang on or pull away. It’s always your choice.

The adventure is far more exciting and fulfilling when you hang on!

Love you,  Abba

Isaiah 41:10

