Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hebrews 10:24 “…let us be concerned about one another in order to promote (stir up) love and good works.”  (NIV)

Child – You are to be a promoter of My love and blessings. You do this by letting My light and love flow through you to those you meet. All encounters are “God-incidences” and are opportunities to share My love with others.

Watch for these moments. Be fully aware of the people you see and with whom you interact. Make the most of the time to encourage and build up people. My blessings flow through you to bless them.

Come to Me early so I may fill your love tank. When you are filled, you can share this love with those you meet, knowing there is an endless supply available to replenish what you give to others.

To be concerned you must be aware of needs. To do that you must see the people in your path as I see them. Slow the busy pace of your life and allow Me to give you eyes to see their need. Ask and I will do this.

Do not let your agenda take precedence over My plan for you. As you go encourage, love, pray for and bless those you meet. That is My assignment for you. Remember, we will accomplish this together!

Love you,  Abba

Galatians 6:10; Ephesians 5:15-16

