Tags

, , , ,

1 John 3:18 “Dear children, let’s not merely say that we love each other; let us show the truth by our actions.” (NLT)

Child – You are My physical arms, legs and heart. I reach out to bless others through you. Give a smile, a word of encouragement, a moment of time spent listening, a ride to the store to supply needs, a meal provided at the right time. These and many more “little” actions are manifestations of My constant care and concern for My creation.

You are loved by Me and so are they. But you realize and value that love by spending time with Me each day. As we spend time together, you will develop listening ears to hear and receive My love for the day. Each day has its supply of love and strength for all I ask of you.

To be My willing vessel, come to Me in the quiet of early morning so we can commune. I am pleased with you and your desire to be all I want you to be. You honor Me by coming away from all other distractions to be fully in My presence.

My Presence provides perfect power for the day’s needs. Rest in My presence and remember you are loved. We go forward to bless and meet needs. Onward beloved child!

Abba

Galatians 6:9-10

 

