Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Psalm 13:5-6 “But I trust in your unfailing love. I will rejoice because you have rescued me. I will sing to the Lord because he is good to me.” (NLT)

Child – I am the rescuer. I bring those who listen to My voice from the kingdom of darkness into My wonderful light. Life becomes bearable because I light the way and your steps become firm as you listen and follow Me closely.

You are My chosen one in whom I delight. Share what you have been given with those in your path today. You live in a mission field that is dark, but you are My light bearer.

Rejoice in My love and trust that I am always with you and will always love you. You do not earn My love. I freely give it. Walk secure in that knowledge. You are mine and I also choose to be yours. Think about that today and you will walk in joy.

Fully known. Fully loved. That can and should put a song of thanksgiving in your heart and a skip to your step, We go into this new day together. Enjoy!

Love you bunches,  Abba

Colossians 1:13; Matthew 5:16; Ephesians 5:8

