Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ezekiel 1:28 “All around him was a glowing halo, like a rainbow shining in the clouds on a rainy day. This is what the glory of the Lord looked like to me. When I saw it, I fell face down on the ground, and I heard someone’s voice speaking to me. (NLT)

Child – You have become complacent in My presence. Familiarity has not bred contempt, but it has resulted in a casual attitude toward the extraordinary privilege of having My Spirit living within you at all times. I have become commonplace to you and that weakens your sense of commitment and obedience.

Stir up the flames of worship and appreciation! Do not let your fire and zeal be quenched by everyday tasks. Nothing is ordinary with Me in it. And everything you experience has Me within you so it is anything but ordinary.

You live a God-infused life! Ask Me for a greater understanding of that fact. You are never on your own. The I AM is always with you, empowering you for everything you will face. Do not allow that joyful fact be diminished by the “every-dayness” of My presence.

I am with you and in you. I am all you need to handle both the large and the small situations you will encounter. Rejoice and be glad in Me. I am here and I love you with an everlasting love.

Abba

Galatians 6:9-10; 1 Peter 4:11; Jeremiah 31:3

