Tags

, , , , ,

John 6:67-68 “…will you also go away?…Lord, to whom will we go? You have the words that give eternal life.” (NLT)

Child – My words will correct, direct, and give life to all who seek to know Me better. I did not create you to live in the darkness of this present age. I created you to live and walk fully in My kingdom of light. My Word is your road map. It supplies your daily meditation on Me and things above.

I call to you from My Word. I invite you to come apart and spend time with Me, remembering you are created for fellowship with Me. I want to have your attention so you can more fully understand just how special you are to Me. As you realize and experience the magnitude of My love for you, you can freely give what you receive to those you will encounter today.

Life is to be lived in the present. I supply all you need through My instructive Word. Take time to read and think about it often during the day. As you do, you will be changed more and more into My Son’s likeness. Life today can be a grand adventure of blessing to you and those you meet along the way!

Love you – now and forever!

Abba

Hebrews 4:12; 2 Corinthians 3:18

