Tags

, , , , , , ,

Revelation 3:19  I correct and discipline everyone I love. So be diligent and turn from your indifference.” (NLT)

Child – Indifference is foolhardy. It leads away from Me and My best for you. It is always your choice to seek or ignore Me. By diligently seeking Me you will grow in My grace as you learn more of who I am and how much I love you.

Life is to be lived seeking to know Me more for I am your full Source of all good. Don’t short change yourself by becoming lackadaisical in your pursuit of Me. I will be found by those who diligently seek Me.

Come early and spend time with Me – before the cares of the world engulf you. Guard your time with Me for I enable you to face what lies ahead. Each day is a gift given to you so that you can know Me more fully. Armed with that knowledge, you will then be able to bless those you encounter.

Replenish your storehouse of grace by sitting at My feet with a listening heart. You will be filled with all you need for the day’s adventures. Taste and see that I am good!

Love you, Abba

Isaiah 55:6; Psalm 34:8

