Tags

, , , , ,

John 5:25 “And I assure you that the time is coming, indeed it’s here now, when the dead will hear my voice—the voice of the Son of God. And those who listen will live. (NLT)

Child – Share My Word with those in your path today. You are planting seeds of life. Some are already alive in Jesus, but they need encouragement and watering of the implanted Word. Others are still spiritually dead in their trespasses and sin. The Words I give you to speak will begin to break down the walls of their prison of resistance.

My Word, fitly spoken by My people, has My power to set captives free. All who do not yet know Me and My Word are dead to true life. They have been blinded by the enemy as to their real position in this world. It is My Word, given out freely at My direction, that will open their eyes to see and their ears to hear the good news of the life I have for them.

So listen closely to My leading. Speak as you are directed. My Word does not return to Me without accomplishing all I send it to do. You are My vessel of the light and freedom that My Word contains. All “results” are My doing, for My glory and for their true life!

Be obedient. We go blessing with the Words of true life today.

Abba

Isaiah 55:11; 1 Corinthians 3:6; Isaiah 42:7

